Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts



Martyn Boyers

Chief Executive

Tel. 01472 350023 / 07801 217431
martyn@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Roger Smith
Marine Operations
and Business Development Manager

Tel. 01472 350023 / 07710 407546
roger@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Janet Barber
Administration
Tel. 01472 350023
janet@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

For visit requests please email
Janet Barber

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Jenny Smith
Accounts
Tel. 01472 350023
jenny@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Ben Walker
Finance
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07957 569588
ben@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Pete Brewster
Operations Manager - Grimsby Shipyard Services
Tel. 01472 346113 / 07889 141867
pete@grimsbyshipyardservices.com

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Ian Potterton
Senior Marine Operative
Tel. 01472 350023/267240
07951 279166
ian@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

MARINE CONTROL
Tel. 01472 350023/267240
07969 254935
marinecontrol@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Danny Payne
Operations Coordinator
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07791 452471
danny@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Steve Woolford
Operations Support
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07971 037110
steve@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Paul Leshone
Day Shift Manager
Tel. 01472 350023 / 07791 681654
paul@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Pete Leshone
Day Foreman
Tel. 07837 773160
pete@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Rob Snowden
Night Shift Manager
Tel. 07411 392347
rob@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Darren Hindley
Night Shift Supervisor
Tel. 07940 709356
darren@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market

GFDE Contacts

Jamie Underdown
Market Control - Nights
Tel. 07958 686268
jamie@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk

Grimsby Fish Market